Your own website…kinda

Hey Temps

Firstly, happy 21st!! Congrads on making it this far.  As you know, I think the world of you and I feel very privileged to have met you, it’s a pleasure to have known you the last three years. I could keep going with the compliments but that can wait…

I know you have been stressed about finding a job, about following your dreams.  Hell, I know how you feel.  I really want you to succeed and have the career you always wanted, this is a small way I thought I could help, your own relationship website/blog.  I know it isn’t much but it’s the only thing I could think of to try and help out. 

Love,

Drew

Leave a Reply

